List of writers that have successfully won a caption contest contributing to Cartoon Zoo.

Winning contributor that has ten captions in the Cartoon Zoo collection: Ashley Huttinger

Winning contributor that has six captions in the Cartoon Zoo collection: Paul Olson

Winning contributor that has four captions each in the Cartoon Zoo collection: Bryan Hollister

Winning contributors that have three captions in the Cartoon Zoo collection: Ethan Long and Dutch Vanderpool.

Winning contributors that have two captions in the the Cartoon Zoo collection: Toby Standefer, Michael David Foster

Winning contributors that have one caption in the Cartoon Zoo collection: Teri Daniels, Lynn Pryor, Melissa Manlove, Dennis Watts, Aaron Blaise, JoLynda Watts, Cari Allen, Lance Batchelder, Andrew Raby, Clark Vanderpool, Jeanice Birch and  Bill Heath.

Currently there are 42 cartoons in the Cartoon Zoo collection and gallery. (Last updated on October 22, 2019)

We would like to thank all those that have contributed. Thanks for your support!